今日はとてもひまですよ。。。
Aug. 6th, 2011 08:29 pmはい、今日は土曜日ですね。
皆さんは何をしましたか?
私は。。。超ひまよ。自分はぜんぜn分からない!
どして?
Normally, I would be all over the place on a Saturday, picking up my little brother from art class, running random errands... and all those fun little things that happen during saturdays. Today, my brother didn't have class, so I didn't have a reason to leave the house...
I spent all day looking for 5LDK (Tokio's Variety show) and watching whatever Tokio related or HeyX3 things I could watch... Oh Dear goodness...
no subject
Date: 2011-08-07 01:46 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2011-08-07 01:52 am (UTC)Be proud of me!!
no subject
Date: 2011-08-07 01:56 am (UTC)...oh and my mom likes shingo.... -swtdrop-
no subject
Date: 2011-08-07 02:01 am (UTC)