(no subject)
Apr. 5th, 2009 10:18 pmWell, I'm supposed to be studying for that Chinese test on Tuesday, and I've given up. I feel like I'm through with Chinese, who really needs it right? Actually, I think I would need it in my future, but right now I really don't want to deal with it. I actually studied my ass off for the last test and failed it, but the ones I barely paid attention to, I passed, didn't do great, but I passed. It's freaking frustrating >.< I have no idea how I'm going to pass this next test >.< Tuesday is going to suck a lot >.<
On the other hand, I have introduced Arashi to my brother and my dad. My dad thinks I'm insane and my brother thinks Aiba is the best thing that ever happened on earth. Ah, whatever =D My brother and I also figured out how to watch the things that are on my laptop on my dvd machine. I love SOKE! We just moved stuff onto my usb key and plugged it into the port in the dvd machine =D
Well, that's all for now... I will go and kill myself over this stupid subject =D
Thank you Jenjen for teaching me all these little things in between =D
Oh yes... Livejournal, not whatever I typed before =D (And I call myself an English student)
no subject
Date: 2009-04-06 06:31 pm (UTC)HAHAHHAA. AIBA IS MY FAVOURITE MIRACLE BOY :DDD I sort of introduced Arashi to my mom >_>. Well more like she stared at my poster and pointed out how girly they all looked, then walked off going 'what the frig is my daughter addicted to'