mikasasaki: (Default)
[personal profile] mikasasaki
Can't believe this...


Well... I just finished watching My Girl. I have to admit... for his first drama, Aiba wasn't too bad... the girl isn't as adorable as I expected... but well.. she's adorable enough =D
AIba looked good, the high schooler look doesn't suit him too well though (Nino could pull it off better), but the irresponsible 20 year old works really really REALLY well.

I surprisingly didn't cry, which is rare for me when something along the lines of this type of drama comes along at me.

However, I am sad/ irritated that My Girl got subbed faster than Tengoku... it's been out for a while now after all... I've been dying to watch Tengoku... I wanna compare Nino-papa to Aiba-papa.. I guess I'll just have to wait longer.


See, even Nino's asking Why.

Date: 2009-10-16 09:48 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] jennifafa.livejournal.com
Aiba-chan... I know his acting was just "good" but to me it was totally perfect. OTZ;;;;

yeah! where is tengoku.

Profile

mikasasaki: (Default)
mikasasaki

June 2020

S M T W T F S
 123456
78910111213
141516 17181920
21222324252627
282930    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 25th, 2026 06:35 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios